I fall in love with you everyday!

14ca3027208898678394bd6845b64a78

Hello everyone!!

Training as a professional in Yoga has been mind-blowing (in a good way). First of all, Yoga is so much more than exercise or a mode of toning up. Secondly, yoga is much more than the aesthetics, as social media is being flooded with fancy – glamorous photos. Finally, yoga is not limited to exercise or breathing. So what is yoga..?

Yoga is holistic. Yoga is a lifestyle. Yoga is a choice to live in awareness. It is a connection between you and your energy. Yoga is the modal which makes you fall in love with your body! Finally, it becomes a medium through which you can express yourself.

There are days when I feel battered emotionally, those are the days I need Yoga more. The days I miss my daily dose of exercise, I want to get back to my mat more. The experience is exhilarating. I fall in love with Yoga again and again and again. And as I teach a certain group of people, I just want them to feel a similar exhilaration and become healthy inside-out. Teaching has been phenomenal, I feel a certain stillness and that is reflected in the classes. Finally, I have a passion that gets me out of the bed on the coldest days or the sleepless nights, as I know everything gets better when I am on my mat!! 🙂 🙂 

Mind your wings

 

One comment

  1. Success Inspirers' World · 23 Days Ago

    You are such a sweet soul!

    Like

Leave a Reply

