Just when you think you have it figured, Life throws a curveball at you

img_06031

Hello Everyone..

Today is an emotional day for me…I started a journey right here on wordpress and in the last few weeks, I was finally settling and getting comfortable. But, whooosh, Life threw me a new challenge. Though I had been preparing myself to be more responsive and be peaceful irrespective of the external chaos. I was thrown off balance. The only solace is, I’ve come out stronger and better from the previous times and I have enough faith in me and the Lord to guide me again. 

WordPress has inspired me, helped me get off the bed and end the pity party. So thank you bloggers. You guys keep me sane and happy.

 It’s true change is the only constant in life. Just when you get too comfortable, life throws a new challenge. The scope to grow is enormous, but some days we just want to give up, some days we are not sure if we can get through and some sleepless nights all we see is darkness and more darkness.

That’s where Faith, Hope and Perseverance come in. Wake up, set your intent to have the most amazing day, count your blessings, go through your schedule, spend one hour doing what makes you happy and connect with your loved ones, they keep you sane and rooted.

Live. Love. Laugh even when times get tough.

Mind your wings

14 comments

  1. Nisthur Anadi · November 24

    All the very best bravo ! Kudos to you.

    Like

  2. Samantha Cara's Journal · November 25

    So true! Some days are so bad, giving up seems very soothing. Even though getting back to the track is hard, it gives the real happiness.

    Like

  3. K@countingpenniesandsheep · November 25

    Reblogged this on theblackwallblog.

    Like

  4. world4womencom · November 25

    There is truth that adds value to every word you have written. Liked it, your write up gives me a reason to be here and write. Great job

    Like

  5. Pingback: Just when you think you have it figured, Life throws a curveball at you | O LADO ESCURO DA LUA
  6. anotetohuguette · November 25

    I love your blog title, mindyourwings, what a lovely mantra! I’m glad I stopped by to read your words.

    Like

Leave a Reply

