My Blogging Journey

big_thumb_45b8dc8019ff2f642788280bb43236f2

It’s been 16 months since I started blogging. And wordpress has become a part of my life. I love writing, sharing but more than that I love reading other people’s blog. Ever since my best friend moved away, I come to wordpress to read my worries away or share my happiness. We’re still going strong, just the time zone. I feel like the fireflies, that have been given wings forever….

A lot of people ask me why blogging?

Well, when a person is writing they are incapable of having random thoughts. I concentrate on what I write, I dwell upon it and sometimes it acts like the best therapy any person can receive. Besides, I just like to know what people in general think about my thoughts, stories, perception… It is refreshing.

What do I like the most about blogging?

A lot of things. On my low days, I read every letter posted on wordpress. There’s a lot of v information too.My Gk is getting better ๐Ÿ˜‰ I get to connect with people from different cultures, places and experiences. Its awesome. And, I love writing. On my blog, I express my thoughts, experiences, doubts in the most unadulterated form. I feel encouraged when people have something nice to say and when they critique my work, I still try to use it constructively. So, a lot of benefits and way too many fringe benefits ๐Ÿ™‚

I am here toย Explore. Express. Connect. Relishย and that is what I am doing and loving about it. Looking forward to more learning, sharing, connecting and happiness. ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ย 

Mind your wings

Iti Jain

 

 

2 comments

  1. 10000 posts · July 15, 2016

    Amazingly inspirational post! I’m embarking on my own journey as well. I wish you all best in your journey, and I’m glad that I’ve stumbled upon your blog. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

