Colour …

randomheartspeak

So this morning as I sit and ponder all that I have to do for the week ahead I am grateful, overwhelmed and yet at the same time lost a bit in wonder, let me explain!

Five years ago my super duper friend Lyndsay gifted me a colour conf experience! I was having a big 30 birthday and that year she gave me a special gift, one that would not just impact me then but one that would impact me forever. That year we travelled to London, soaked up everything about the Colour experience, loved it and left changed.
Changed for the better. Eyes open and heart full with the impact that we can make together. Before then I had heard about “Colour” but never really understood the impact that the conference makes in individual lives. When I got to experience it, I “got” it and I wanted…

View original post 1,065 more words

Leave a Reply

